new Ariana Franklin

Release Date: April 1, 2010

Adelia is back in this thrilling fourth installment of the Mistress of the Art of Death series.

In 1176, King Henry II sends his daughter Joanna to Palermo to marry his cousin, the king of Sicily. Henry chooses Adelia Aguilar, his Mistress of the Art of Death, to travel with the princess and safeguard her health. But when people in the wedding procession are murdered, Adelia and Rowley must discover the killer’s identity . . . and whether he is stalking the princess or Adelia herself.



  1. I love Adelia! And I think it's coming out at the same time in the U.K., so we can't even get it early from Book Depository. :-(


  2. I love this series!

    I was browsing at the bookstore yesterday and found that Ariana Franklin also writes under her real name Diana Norman. I was excited to know that there are other books that I can look forward to.

  3. This looks so good! I have never read this author before.

  4. Actually, I think this is out earlier in the UK, but I think it has a different title...

  5. Woo-hoo! Another Adelia! I can hardly wait! O love this series!
    Anne G

  6. Adding this one to the ever expanding TBR list.

  7. Sounds good! I've just discovered this series, but I have a feeling I'll be putting all of the books on my TBR list.

  8. wow! Never heard of this series really. Need to get to this one!

  9. So excited!! Love this series...thanks for the heads up.

  10. I really have to make the time to get started on this series. I'll just never get around to reading everything I want to read.


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Passages to the Past
All rights reserved © 2013

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique