The Raven Queen Blog Tour starts today!!

Today begins the virtual book tour for The Raven Queen by Jules Watson! To start off the event I will be bringing you an interview with Jules a little bit later today here on Passages to the Past. I hope everyone enjoys the tour stops - we've got reviews, interviews and giveaways!  Please see the entire schedule below...

Monday, February 21:  Author Interview at Passages to the Past
Tuesday, February 22:  Review at Tanzanite’s Castle Full of Books
Thursday, February 24:  Review at Passages to the Past
Friday, February 25:  Review at Bibliophilic Book Blog
Tuesday, March 1:  Review at Bookworms Dinner
Wednesday, March 2:  Review at Let Them Read Books
Thursday, March 3:  Review at A Sea of Books
Friday, March 4:  Author Interview at Confessions and Ramblings of a Muse in the Fog
Saturday, March 5:  Review at Confessions and Rambling of a Muse in the Fog
Monday, March 7:  Author Interview at The True Book Addict
Tuesday, March 8:  Review at Bippity Boppity Book
Wednesday, March 9:  Review at Tempting Persephone
Thursday, March 10:  Review at Historical Tapestry and The Adventures of an Intrepid Reader
Friday, March 11:  Review at The True Book Addict
Monday, March 13:  Review at The Tome Traveller

The Raven Queen Blog Tour is brought to you by Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours.


1 comment:

  1. Yay! I'm sure it will be fun!
    And congratulations on your first tour


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Passages to the Past
All rights reserved © 2013

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique